Welcome to the NEW UpcomingEvents.com!! Stay safe and we hope to see you again soon :)
Search

Crossing Vineyards & Winery

Crossing Vineyards & Winery
1853 Wrightstown Road
Washington Crossing, PA 18977
Parking Deals
Directions
www.crossingvineyards.com

Events at this Venue

St. Patrick’s Day Weekend

Saturday, March 12, 2022 (multi-day event)
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Wine and Chocolate for Lovers

Sunday, February 13, 2022, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Valentine Weekend

Saturday, February 12, 2022 (multi-day event)
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

New! Food And Wine Pairing

Saturday, February 12, 2022, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Bubbles for Beginners

Sunday, February 20, 2022, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting

Thursday, March 31, 2022, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Ireland Forever!

Thursday, March 17, 2022, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Wine Trail Holiday Festival

Saturday, December 04, 2021 (multi-day event)
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Ladies Night Out

Thursday, January 06, 2022, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Get Cozy By The Fire

Thursday, February 10, 2022, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

'Wine & Spirits' Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting

Thursday, January 13, 2022, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

'Wine & Spirits' Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting

Thursday, March 03, 2022, 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Shaken and Stirred. Making Wine Cocktails

Thursday, February 24, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Merry And Bright - After Hours Holiday Fun

Saturday, December 04, 2021, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Live Music at the Vineyard

Saturday, December 04, 2021 (multi-day event)
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Live Music at the Vineyard

Saturday, March 05, 2022 (multi-day event)
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Live Music at the Vineyard

Saturday, February 05, 2022 (multi-day event)
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Chalk, Talk and Holiday Cheer

Thursday, December 09, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Ladies Night Out

Thursday, March 10, 2022, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Pairing Wine & Chocolate

Thursday, January 27, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977
Load More Events
Top