Welcome to the NEW UpcomingEvents.com!! Stay safe and we hope to see you again soon :)
Search

Crossing Vineyards & Winery

Crossing Vineyards & Winery
1853 Wrightstown Road
Washington Crossing, PA 18977
Parking Deals
Directions
www.crossingvineyards.com

Events at this Venue

Vines & Wines - Picnic in the Vineyard

Sunday, May 16, 2021, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Kentucky Derby "Run for the Rosés"

Saturday, May 01, 2021, 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting

Thursday, June 17, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Pairing Wine & Chocolate

Thursday, June 10, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

NEW! Summer Kick-Off!

Thursday, May 27, 2021, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Sip, Sip, Hooray. It's National Wine Day!

Tuesday, May 25, 2021, 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Pairing Wine, Cheese and Charcuterie

Thursday, April 22, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Wine and Bundt Cakes

Thursday, May 20, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Live Music at the Vineyard

Saturday, June 05, 2021 (multi-day event)
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

NEW! Sunset Yoga at the Vineyard

Thursday, May 06, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Live Music at the Vineyard

Saturday, April 03, 2021 (multi-day event)
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Yoga and Mimosas

Sunday, June 13, 2021, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Yoga and Mimosas

Sunday, May 23, 2021, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Yoga and Mimosas

Sunday, May 02, 2021, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Yoga and Mimosas

Sunday, June 06, 2021, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

NEW! Celebrate Mom!

Sunday, May 09, 2021, 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Wine, Cheese and Charcuterie

Thursday, June 03, 2021, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

'Wine & Spirits' Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting

Thursday, May 13, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Live Music at the Vineyard!

Saturday, May 01, 2021 (multi-day event)
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Live Music at the Vineyard!

Saturday, May 01, 2021 (multi-day event)
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977
Load More Events
Back to Top