Welcome to the NEW UpcomingEvents.com!! Stay safe and we hope to see you again soon :)
Search

Crossing Vineyards & Winery

Crossing Vineyards & Winery
1853 Wrightstown Road
Washington Crossing, PA 18977
Parking Deals
Directions
www.crossingvineyards.com

Events at this Venue

Wine and Chocolate for Lovers

Sunday, February 14, 2021, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Valentine Weekend

Sunday, February 14, 2021, 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

St. Patrick’s Day Weekend

Saturday, March 13, 2021 (multi-day event)
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Bubbles for Beginners

Saturday, February 27, 2021, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Wine and Chocolate for Lovers

Saturday, February 13, 2021, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Valentine Weekend

Saturday, February 13, 2021, 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Ladies Night Out

Thursday, March 11, 2021, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Chalk, Talk and Wine

Thursday, February 25, 2021, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

'Wine & Spirits' Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting

Thursday, March 25, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

'Wine & Spirits' Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting

Thursday, March 04, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

'Wine & Spirits' Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting

Thursday, February 04, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Shaken and Stirred. Making Wine Cocktails

Thursday, February 11, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Pairing Wine, Cheese and Charcuterie

Thursday, February 18, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Wine and Bundt Cakes

Saturday, January 23, 2021, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Live Music at the Vineyard

Saturday, February 06, 2021 (multi-day event)
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Live Music at the Vineyard

Saturday, March 06, 2021 (multi-day event)
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Live Music at the Vineyard

Saturday, January 02, 2021 (multi-day event)
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Wine, Cheese and Charcuterie

Thursday, January 28, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Wine and Bundt Cakes

Saturday, March 20, 2021, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977

Ireland Forever!

Thursday, March 18, 2021, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1853 Wrightstown Road, Washington Crossing, PA, 18977
Back to Top