Philadelphia Restaurant Festival
  Homepage - UpcomingEvents.com - Philadelphia & South Jersey
Philadelphia & South Jersey
 
 

event location detailssubmit an event »   

Good Good Comedy Theatre

Good Good Comedy Theatre
215 N. 11th St. Philadelphia, PA 19125   view map

tell friends »

   

Website: https://goodgoodcomedy.com/makeuporbreakup/?fbclid=IwAR1_xEbrEiQW6dfClEC93dwa6byj_1lC3gvLqPsL3VA1k5p3IzYrwK0lZQY




Upcoming Events at Good Good Comedy Theatre




-- Events that have Already Occurred --



The Hard Times LIVE (In Philly from LA!)

Sunday, April 19, 2020  8:30 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Good Good presents Andrew Michaan (Podcast But Outside)

Monday, March 30, 2020  8:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Good Good presents Ziwe Fumudoh (Desus & Mero)

Saturday, March 21, 2020  10:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Good Good Presents: Sydnee Washington (Broad City)

Saturday, February 22, 2020  10:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Unofficial Expert w/ Marie Faustin & Sydnee Washington (live podcast!)

Saturday, February 22, 2020  8:30 PM ended      view event on facebook »

American Immigrant w/ Che Guerrero

Saturday, February 22, 2020  7:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

The Comments Section: Standup + Storytelling

Friday, February 21, 2020  8:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Worst of Philly

Saturday, February 15, 2020  8:30 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Valentinos: Comedy + Free Beer!

Friday, February 14, 2020  8:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Yes Indeed: Comedy + Free Beer!

Saturday, February 8, 2020  8:30 PM ended      view event on facebook »

The Scrote Collection (Sketch Comedy)

Friday, February 7, 2020  8:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Good Good Presents: The Lucas Brothers (Netflix, The Tonight Show)

Saturday, February 1, 2020  8:30 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Joke Bath: Comedy + Free Beer

Friday, January 31, 2020  10:00 PM ended

The Bechdel Cast w/ Jamie Loftus & Caitlin Durante (bonus stand-up show!)

Sunday, January 26, 2020  8:30 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Clever Sausage: a Comedy Quiz Show

Thursday, January 23, 2020  9:30 PM ended

Justify Your Love

Saturday, January 11, 2020  7:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Yes Indeed: Comedy + Free Beer!

Saturday, November 23, 2019  8:30 PM ended

Good Good Presents: Charlyne Yi (Knocked Up, Steven Universe)

Wednesday, November 20, 2019  8:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Good Good presents Michelle Buteau (Adulting, Netflix)

Saturday, October 26, 2019  10:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Good Good presents Daniel Van Kirk (Dumb People Town, Bob’s Burgers)

Monday, October 14, 2019  8:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Justify Your Love: Funny People Defend Terrible Songs

Saturday, October 12, 2019  7:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Good Good presents Mitra Jouhari (Three Busy Debras, Big Mouth)

Saturday, October 5, 2019  8:30 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Producing A Comedy Show

Tuesday, September 10, 2019  7:30 PM ended

Link To This Page (click to send to friends!):
http://www.upcomingevents.com/location/8187/philadelphia/good-good-comedy-theatre/l2p/




Follow Us on Twitter!






 
 
about us   contact us   advertise   sell tickets online / event registration   email list   privacy policy   terms of service  
© 2001 - 2020   UpcomingEvents.com LLC - Find Out What's Going On™    100 Springdale Rd A3-306 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003