Homepage - UpcomingEvents.com - Philadelphia & South Jersey
Philadelphia & South Jersey
 
 

event location detailssubmit an event »   

Delaware Theatre Company

Delaware Theatre Company
200 Water Street Wilmington, DE 19801   view map

tell friends »

   

Website: https://www.delawaretheatre.org/




Upcoming Events at Delaware Theatre Company



Honk!

Wednesday, April 24, 2019  8:00 PM

Honk!

Wednesday, May 1, 2019  8:00 PM

Honk!

Wednesday, May 8, 2019  8:00 PM


-- Events that have Already Occurred --



Honk!

Wednesday, April 17, 2019  8:00 PM ended

Saint Joan

Wednesday, February 20, 2019  8:00 PM ended

Saint Joan

Tuesday, February 12, 2019  8:00 PM ended

Saint Joan

Wednesday, February 6, 2019  8:00 PM ended

A Sign of the Times

Wednesday, December 19, 2018  8:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

A Sign of the Times

Wednesday, December 12, 2018  8:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

A Sign of the Times

Wednesday, December 5, 2018  8:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

A Sign of the Times

Wednesday, November 28, 2018  8:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Fully Committed

Wednesday, October 31, 2018  8:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Fully Committed

Thursday, October 25, 2018  8:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Fully Committed

Wednesday, October 17, 2018  8:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Sanctions

Wednesday, September 26, 2018  7:00 PM ended

Sanctions

Wednesday, September 19, 2018  7:00 PM ended

Sanctions

Wednesday, September 12, 2018  7:00 PM ended

Link To This Page (click to send to friends!):
http://www.upcomingevents.com/location/7556/philadelphia/delaware-theatre-company/l2p/




Follow Us on Twitter!






 
 
about us   contact us   advertise   sell tickets online / event registration   email list   privacy policy   terms of service  
© 2001 - 2019   UpcomingEvents.com LLC - Find Out What's Going On™    100 Springdale Rd A3-306 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003