Homepage - UpcomingEvents.com - Philadelphia & South Jersey
Philadelphia & South Jersey
 
 

event location detailssubmit an event »   

Science History Institute

Science History Institute
315 Chestnut Street Philadelphia, PA 19106   view map

tell friends »

   

Website: https://www.sciencehistory.org




Upcoming Events at Science History Institute



History Lab: Moving Beyond Scientific Genius

Saturday, July 27, 2019  1:00 PM

History Lab: Disability and the Myth of the Independent Scientist

Saturday, August 17, 2019  1:00 PM


-- Events that have Already Occurred --



Creating Narrative Podcasts with Oral Histories

Thursday, June 27, 2019  10:00 AM ended      view event on facebook »

History Lab: Through the Lens of Disability

Saturday, June 22, 2019  1:00 PM ended

Pick Your Own Path

Thursday, May 23, 2019  6:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Interpreting the Periodic Table through Art

Saturday, May 11, 2019  11:00 AM ended      view event on facebook »

The Sweet Science of Chocolate

Saturday, February 9, 2019  11:00 AM ended      view event on facebook »

Zebrafish, a Model Organism

Saturday, December 8, 2018  11:00 AM ended

An Electric Education: How to Teach Science on Television

Wednesday, December 5, 2018  6:00 PM ended

How Does DNA Testing Work, and What Secrets Does It Expose?

Saturday, November 10, 2018  11:00 AM ended      view event on facebook »

It’s Alive! The Scientific Roots of Monsters

Tuesday, October 30, 2018  7:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Tech in Motion Philadelphia's 3rd Annual Timmy Awards

Tuesday, October 9, 2018  6:00 PM ended

History Lab: Imagination and Data­­

Saturday, August 4, 2018  1:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

History Lab: Communities and Data

Saturday, July 21, 2018  1:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Link To This Page (click to send to friends!):
http://www.upcomingevents.com/location/7162/philadelphia/science-history-institute/l2p/




Follow Us on Twitter!






 
 
about us   contact us   advertise   sell tickets online / event registration   email list   privacy policy   terms of service  
© 2001 - 2019   UpcomingEvents.com LLC - Find Out What's Going On™    100 Springdale Rd A3-306 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003