Homepage - UpcomingEvents.com - Philadelphia & South Jersey
Philadelphia & South Jersey
 
 

event location detailssubmit an event »   

Uhuru Furniture & Collectibles

Uhuru Furniture & Collectibles
832 N. Broad St. Philadelphia, PA 19123   view map

tell friends »

   

Website: http://uhurufurniturephilly.blogspot.com




Upcoming Events at Uhuru Furniture & Collectibles



Uhuru Furniture Philly is NOW OPEN and LIVE on Facebook

Saturday, July 4, 2020  11:00 AM      view event on facebook »

Uhuru Furniture Philly is NOW OPEN and LIVE on Facebook

Wednesday, July 8, 2020  5:00 PM      view event on facebook »

Uhuru Furniture Philly is NOW OPEN and LIVE on Facebook

Saturday, July 11, 2020  11:00 AM      view event on facebook »

Uhuru Furniture Philly is NOW OPEN and LIVE on Facebook

Wednesday, July 15, 2020  5:00 PM      view event on facebook »

Uhuru Furniture Philly is NOW OPEN and LIVE on Facebook

Saturday, July 18, 2020  11:00 AM      view event on facebook »

Uhuru Furniture Philly is NOW OPEN and LIVE on Facebook

Saturday, July 25, 2020  11:00 AM      view event on facebook »

Uhuru Furniture Philly is NOW OPEN and LIVE on Facebook

Saturday, August 1, 2020  11:00 AM      view event on facebook »


-- Events that have Already Occurred --



Uhuru Furniture Philly is NOW OPEN and LIVE on Facebook

Wednesday, July 1, 2020  5:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Uhuru Furniture Philly is NOW OPEN and LIVE on Facebook

Saturday, June 27, 2020  11:00 AM ended      view event on facebook »

Uhuru Furniture Philly is NOW OPEN and LIVE on Facebook

Wednesday, June 24, 2020  5:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Uhuru Furniture Philly is NOW OPEN and LIVE on Facebook

Wednesday, June 10, 2020  5:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Celebration of African Styles At Home and Abroad

Friday, February 28, 2020  6:30 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Stop Poisoning our Students & Teachers!

Thursday, January 30, 2020  4:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Uhuru MLK Day Philly

Monday, January 20, 2020  10:00 AM ended

Link To This Page (click to send to friends!):
http://www.upcomingevents.com/location/5749/philadelphia/uhuru-furniture-collectibles/l2p/




Follow Us on Twitter!






 
 
about us   contact us   advertise   sell tickets online / event registration   email list   privacy policy   terms of service  
© 2001 - 2020   UpcomingEvents.com LLC - Find Out What's Going On™    100 Springdale Rd A3-306 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003