Homepage - UpcomingEvents.com - Philadelphia & South Jersey
Philadelphia & South Jersey
 
 

event location detailssubmit an event »   

Franky Bradley's

Franky Bradley's
1320 Chancellor St Philadelphia, PA 19107   view map

tell friends »

   

Website: http://www.frankybradleys.com




Upcoming Events at Franky Bradley's



A Celebration of Nerds: The Best of Dark Side Burlesque 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019  7:00 PM      view event on facebook »


-- Events that have Already Occurred --



The Enterprise Strips Back: A Star Wars vs. Star Trek Burlesque

Sunday, November 17, 2019  7:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Melangerie: An All QPOC Show

Wednesday, October 16, 2019  7:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Mischief Managed: A Happy Potter Burlesque

Sunday, September 22, 2019  7:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

X-Men: The Last Strip

Sunday, August 18, 2019  7:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

UMBRELLESQUE: A Burlesque Tribute to the Umbrella Academy

Sunday, July 21, 2019  8:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

A$$ You Wish- A Princess Bride Burlesque

Sunday, June 16, 2019  7:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Comic Strips: A Marvel & DC Burlesque

Sunday, April 14, 2019  7:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

A Show Has No Name: Game of Thrones Burlesque

Sunday, March 17, 2019  7:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Dark Side Burlesque: Bibbidi Bobbidi Boobs (burelsque Tribute to Disney)

Sunday, February 17, 2019  7:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

A Nude Hope: A Burlesque Tribute to Star Wars

Sunday, January 20, 2019  7:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

A Celebration of Nerds: Dark Side Burlesque's 'Best Of' 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018  7:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Link To This Page (click to send to friends!):
http://www.upcomingevents.com/location/5400/philadelphia/franky-bradleys/l2p/




Follow Us on Twitter!






 
 
about us   contact us   advertise   sell tickets online / event registration   email list   privacy policy   terms of service  
© 2001 - 2019   UpcomingEvents.com LLC - Find Out What's Going On™    100 Springdale Rd A3-306 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003