Homepage - UpcomingEvents.com - Philadelphia & South Jersey
Philadelphia & South Jersey
 
 

event location detailssubmit an event »   

Asian Arts Initiative

Asian Arts Initiative
1219 Vine Street Philadelphia, PA 19107   view map
discounted parking »

tell friends »

   




Upcoming Events at Asian Arts Initiative



Youth Art & Self-empowerment Project – ABOLITION NOW! Workshop

Thursday, August 1, 2019  6:30 PM      view event on facebook »


-- Events that have Already Occurred --



PAPA Mini-Residency Showcase

Monday, July 15, 2019  7:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Asian American Artist Town Hall

Monday, June 24, 2019  6:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

ABOLITION NOW! Opening Reception

Friday, June 21, 2019  6:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Youth Arts Workshop Radical Children's Book Fair

Saturday, June 8, 2019  12:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Staying in Place with Mei Lum, Juliet Phillips, Shira Walinsky, & Kathryn P

Tuesday, May 14, 2019  6:00 PM ended

Student Art Show Opening

Thursday, April 25, 2019  4:00 PM ended

City of Pearls Book Release

Tuesday, April 23, 2019  7:00 PM ended

International Womxn's Day

Friday, March 8, 2019  6:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

The Art of Equality Labs - Opening Reception & Panel Discussion

Friday, March 1, 2019  6:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Astrology, Outer Space, and the Cultural Alien

Saturday, February 23, 2019  1:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Asian American Artist Town Hall

Monday, January 28, 2019  6:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Asian Arts Initiative Community Craft and Art Fair

Saturday, December 8, 2018  12:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

3:25pm

Friday, December 7, 2018  7:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

IDEA (ex)CHANGE: A Symposium Celebrating 25 Years of Art and Community

Saturday, December 1, 2018  1:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

The Living Deal: API Poets on Loss, Labor, and Love

Friday, November 2, 2018  7:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Beyond Appropriation: Economic Exploitation and Erasure

Friday, October 5, 2018  7:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

I’m Afraid of Men

Sunday, September 23, 2018  1:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Working Conditions Opening Reception

Friday, September 7, 2018  6:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Then and Now Closing Reception

Friday, August 10, 2018  6:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Maria Dumlao Interactive Workshop

Friday, August 3, 2018  7:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Link To This Page (click to send to friends!):
http://www.upcomingevents.com/location/4188/philadelphia/asian-arts-initiative/l2p/




Follow Us on Twitter!






 
 
about us   contact us   advertise   sell tickets online / event registration   email list   privacy policy   terms of service  
© 2001 - 2019   UpcomingEvents.com LLC - Find Out What's Going On™    100 Springdale Rd A3-306 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003