Homepage - UpcomingEvents.com - Philadelphia & South Jersey
Philadelphia & South Jersey
 
 

event location detailssubmit an event »   

Smith Memorial Playground & Playhouse

Smith Memorial Playground & Playhouse
East Fairmount Park, on Reservoir Drive near 33rd Philadelphia, PA 19121   view map
discounted parking »

tell friends »

   

Website: http://smithkidsplayplace.org




Upcoming Events at Smith Memorial Playground & Playhouse



Play Pads at Smith Memorial Playground

Monday, July 6, 2020  10:00 AM

Play Breaks at Smith Memorial Playground

Tuesday, July 7, 2020  10:00 AM

Barre at Smith Memorial Playground

Wednesday, July 8, 2020  5:30 PM

Play Pads at Smith Memorial Playground

Monday, July 13, 2020  10:00 AM

Play Breaks at Smith Memorial Playground

Tuesday, July 14, 2020  10:00 AM

Barre at Smith Memorial Playground

Wednesday, July 15, 2020  5:30 PM

Play Pads at Smith Memorial Playground

Monday, July 20, 2020  10:00 AM

Play Breaks at Smith Memorial Playground

Tuesday, July 21, 2020  10:00 AM

Barre at Smith Memorial Playground

Wednesday, July 22, 2020  5:30 PM

Play Pads at Smith Memorial Playground

Monday, July 27, 2020  10:00 AM

Play Breaks at Smith Memorial Playground

Tuesday, July 28, 2020  10:00 AM

Barre at Smith Memorial Playground

Wednesday, July 29, 2020  5:30 PM

Play Pads at Smith Memorial Playground

Monday, August 3, 2020  10:00 AM

Play Breaks at Smith Memorial Playground

Tuesday, August 4, 2020  10:00 AM

Play Pads at Smith Memorial Playground

Monday, August 10, 2020  10:00 AM

Play Breaks at Smith Memorial Playground

Tuesday, August 11, 2020  10:00 AM

Barre at Smith Memorial Playground

Wednesday, August 12, 2020  5:30 PM

Play Pads at Smith Memorial Playground

Monday, August 17, 2020  10:00 AM

Play Breaks at Smith Memorial Playground

Tuesday, August 18, 2020  10:00 AM

Play Pads at Smith Memorial Playground

Monday, August 24, 2020  10:00 AM

Play Breaks at Smith Memorial Playground

Tuesday, August 25, 2020  10:00 AM


-- Events that have Already Occurred --



Barre at Smith Memorial Playground

Wednesday, July 1, 2020  5:30 PM ended

Play Breaks at Smith Memorial Playground

Monday, June 29, 2020  10:00 AM

Play Pads at Smith Memorial Playground

Monday, June 29, 2020  10:00 AM      view event on facebook »

Yoga at Smith Memorial Playground

Sunday, June 28, 2020  9:00 AM ended

Yoga at Smith Memorial Playground

Saturday, June 27, 2020  8:00 AM ended

Barre at Smith Memorial Playground

Wednesday, June 24, 2020  5:30 PM ended

Play Breaks at Smith Memorial Playground

Tuesday, June 23, 2020  10:00 AM ended

Play Pads at Smith Memorial Playground

Tuesday, June 23, 2020  10:00 AM ended

Yoga at Smith Memorial Playground

Sunday, June 21, 2020  9:00 AM ended      view event on facebook »

Winter Wonderland 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019  10:00 AM ended      view event on facebook »

Preserving Play Sale

Saturday, August 24, 2019  10:00 AM ended      view event on facebook »

Link To This Page (click to send to friends!):
http://www.upcomingevents.com/location/3606/philadelphia/smith-memorial-playground-playhouse/l2p/




Follow Us on Twitter!






 
 
about us   contact us   advertise   sell tickets online / event registration   email list   privacy policy   terms of service  
© 2001 - 2020   UpcomingEvents.com LLC - Find Out What's Going On™    100 Springdale Rd A3-306 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003