Philadelphia Restaurant Festival
  Homepage - UpcomingEvents.com - Philadelphia & South Jersey
Philadelphia & South Jersey
 
 

event location detailssubmit an event »   

Laurel Hill Cemetery

Laurel Hill Cemetery
3822 Ridge Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19132   view map
discounted parking »

tell friends »

   

Website: http://www.thelaurelhillcemetery.org




Upcoming Events at Laurel Hill Cemetery



St. Patrick's Tour, Toasts, and Tastes

Saturday, March 14, 2020  11:00 AM

Death Loves a Shining Mark

Saturday, March 21, 2020  11:00 AM

Classy Broads and Daring Dames

Sunday, March 22, 2020  3:00 PM


-- Events that have Already Occurred --



'Til Death Do Us Part

Saturday, February 15, 2020  1:00 PM ended

Hot Spots and Storied Plots

Saturday, February 8, 2020  1:00 PM ended

Hot Spots and Storied Plots

Saturday, January 18, 2020  1:00 PM ended

Welcome to Laurel Hill Cemetery

Saturday, January 11, 2020  1:00 PM ended

Hot Spots and Storied Plots

Saturday, January 4, 2020  1:00 PM ended

Mischief Night Mysteries

Wednesday, October 30, 2019  6:00 PM ended

Soul Crawl: Haunted Halloween History Tours

Saturday, October 26, 2019  7:00 PM ended

Soul Crawl: Haunted Halloween History Tours

Friday, October 25, 2019  7:00 PM ended

11th Annual Rest in Peace 5k Run

Saturday, October 5, 2019  5:00 PM ended

The Dead Milkmen

Friday, September 27, 2019  7:00 PM ended

Cinema in the Cemetery: Gremlins

Friday, September 13, 2019  8:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Cinema in the Cemetery: Beetlejuice

Wednesday, August 21, 2019  8:30 PM ended      view event on facebook »

The Ghostly Circus: Presented by 7Textures

Saturday, August 10, 2019  8:00 PM ended

The Ghostly Circus: Presented by 7Textures

Friday, August 9, 2019  8:00 PM ended

Cinema in the Cemetery: Coco

Friday, July 26, 2019  9:00 PM ended      view event on facebook »

Witch of Edmonton: Presented by REV Theatre

Friday, July 19, 2019  8:00 PM ended

Witch of Edmonton: Presented by REV Theatre

Saturday, July 13, 2019  8:00 PM ended

Link To This Page (click to send to friends!):
http://www.upcomingevents.com/location/312/philadelphia/laurel-hill-cemetery/l2p/




Follow Us on Twitter!






 
 
about us   contact us   advertise   sell tickets online / event registration   email list   privacy policy   terms of service  
© 2001 - 2020   UpcomingEvents.com LLC - Find Out What's Going On™    100 Springdale Rd A3-306 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003