Homepage - UpcomingEvents.com - Philadelphia & South Jersey
Philadelphia & South Jersey
 
 

event location detailssubmit an event »   

Longwood Gardens

Longwood Gardens
1001 Longwood Road Kennett Square, PA 19348   view map
discounted parking »

tell friends »

   

Website: http://www.longwoodgardens.org




Upcoming Events at Longwood Gardens



Swan Lake- Fireworks Show

Saturday, August 10, 2019  9:15 PM

Night at the Movies II- Fireworks Show

Sunday, September 1, 2019  8:15 PM

Jesse & Joy

Tuesday, September 3, 2019  7:30 PM

Queens of Soul- Fireworks Show

Saturday, September 28, 2019  8:15 PM


-- Events that have Already Occurred --



The Piano Men- Fireworks Show

Saturday, July 20, 2019  9:15 PM ended

Star Spangled Spectacular- Fireworks Show

Wednesday, July 3, 2019  9:15 PM ended

The Philadelphia Orchestra

Tuesday, July 2, 2019  7:30 PM ended

Rosanne Cash and Band– She Remembers Everything

Sunday, June 30, 2019  7:30 PM ended

Leslie Odom, Jr.

Sunday, June 23, 2019  7:30 PM ended

Seven Things I Learned: An Evening with Ira Glass

Sunday, June 16, 2019  7:30 PM ended

BalletX

Wednesday, June 12, 2019  7:30 PM ended

Wine & Jazz Festival

Saturday, June 1, 2019  2:00 PM ended

Wine & Jazz All Stars

Friday, May 31, 2019  7:30 PM ended

To Philly, With Love– Fireworks Show

Sunday, May 26, 2019  9:15 PM ended

ETHEL & Robert Mirabal: The River

Tuesday, April 23, 2019  8:00 PM ended

The Crossroads Project: Rising Tide

Thursday, April 18, 2019  8:00 PM ended

Nellie McKay

Friday, April 12, 2019  8:00 PM ended

Selected Shorts

Saturday, April 6, 2019  8:00 PM ended

David Briggs– The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Friday, March 22, 2019  8:00 PM ended

So Percussion

Thursday, March 14, 2019  8:00 PM ended

Todd Wilson

Saturday, February 9, 2019  8:00 PM ended

“We Shall Overcome”–A Celebration of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., Featuring

Saturday, January 19, 2019  8:00 PM ended

Chester County Chamber of Business & Industry Dinner Sponsored by DNB First

Thursday, November 8, 2018  6:30 PM ended

Link To This Page (click to send to friends!):
http://www.upcomingevents.com/location/30/philadelphia/longwood-gardens/l2p/




Follow Us on Twitter!






 
 
about us   contact us   advertise   sell tickets online / event registration   email list   privacy policy   terms of service  
© 2001 - 2019   UpcomingEvents.com LLC - Find Out What's Going On™    100 Springdale Rd A3-306 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003