Homepage - UpcomingEvents.com - Philadelphia & South Jersey
Philadelphia & South Jersey
 
 

event location detailssubmit an event »   

The Schuylkill Center for Environmental Education

The Schuylkill Center for Environmental Education
8480 Hagy's Mill Road Philadelphia, PA 19128   view map
discounted parking »

tell friends »

   

Website: http://www.schuylkillcenter.org




Upcoming Events at The Schuylkill Center for Environmental Education




-- Events that have Already Occurred --



Wellness Saturday: Forest Bathing

Saturday, November 30, 2019  9:30 AM ended

Wellness Saturday: Forest Bathing

Saturday, November 30, 2019  9:30 AM ended

Day-Off Camp: Rock On!

Friday, November 29, 2019  8:00 AM ended

Birdseed Sale

Saturday, November 23, 2019  9:00 AM ended

Tea Blending Workshop with Terra Luna Herbals

Thursday, November 21, 2019  7:00 PM ended

Nature Preschool Open House

Tuesday, November 12, 2019  6:00 PM ended

Day-Off Camp: Geocaching

Monday, November 11, 2019  8:00 AM ended

Nature Girls

Saturday, October 12, 2019  1:00 PM ended

Tall Trees Nature Playdate

Friday, October 11, 2019  4:00 PM ended

Day-Off Camp: Art and Nature

Wednesday, October 9, 2019  8:00 AM ended

Kids Run Wild

Saturday, October 5, 2019  9:00 AM ended

Day-Off Camp: Mad Scientist

Tuesday, October 1, 2019  8:00 AM ended

Day-Off Camp: Ponds and Streams

Monday, September 30, 2019  8:00 AM ended

Wellness Saturday: Mindfulness in Nature

Saturday, September 28, 2019  9:30 AM ended      view event on facebook »

Day-Off Camp: Nature Chefs

Friday, September 27, 2019  8:00 AM ended

Native Plant Sale

Saturday, September 21, 2019  9:00 AM ended      view event on facebook »

Birdseed Sale

Saturday, September 21, 2019  9:00 AM ended      view event on facebook »

Restoration Volunteer Workday

Saturday, May 18, 2019  10:00 AM ended      view event on facebook »

8th Annual Richard L. James Lecture: Environmental Justice in Pennsylvania

Thursday, February 7, 2019  7:00 PM ended

Winterfest for Wildlife

Saturday, February 2, 2019  12:00 PM ended

Link To This Page (click to send to friends!):
http://www.upcomingevents.com/location/166/philadelphia/the-schuylkill-center-for-environmental-education/l2p/




Follow Us on Twitter!






 
 
about us   contact us   advertise   sell tickets online / event registration   email list   privacy policy   terms of service  
© 2001 - 2019   UpcomingEvents.com LLC - Find Out What's Going On™    100 Springdale Rd A3-306 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003