Homepage - UpcomingEvents.com - Philadelphia & South Jersey
Philadelphia & South Jersey
 
 

upcoming event detailssubmit an event »   

How to Use Agile Leadership to Transform Your Organization

online
online Fremont, CA 94539  
view map   parking   get a ride

Start:   Tuesday, January 15, 2019  1:00 PM
End:   Tuesday, January 15, 2019  2:00 PM

tell friends »   set reminder   add to calendar: outlook, google, yahoo

Event Features: Business-Related

Neighborhood: Atlantic City


       



https://www.audiosolutionz.com/hr-compli...


How to Use Agile Leadership to Transform Your Organization Product Format: Live Webinar Presenter(s): Mary Gormandy White, M.A., SHRM-SCP, SPHR Conference Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT
Duration: 60 minutes
Price: $199.00

Effective organizational leadership requires a strategic perspective and application of an agile approach. Learn what strategic and agile leadership really looks like in this informative and interactive webinar presented by industry expert Mary White. White will provide insights on how you can update your approach to leadership and use your new skills to transform your organization’s approach from a traditional (“old-school”) approach to the agile approach that is required to survive and thrive in the modern business environment.

For registration, visit https://www.audiosolutionz.com/hr-compliance-employment/agile-leadership-essentials.html

Link To This Page (click to send to friends!): https://www.UpcomingEvents.com/event/37977/

Permalink:



Search Event Calendar


Follow Us on Twitter!






 
 
about us   contact us   advertise   sell tickets online / event registration   email list   privacy policy   terms of service  
© 2001 - 2019   UpcomingEvents.com LLC - Find Out What's Going On™    100 Springdale Rd A3-306 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003