Homepage - UpcomingEvents.com - Philadelphia & South Jersey
Philadelphia & South Jersey
 
 

upcoming event detailssubmit an event »   

Gambling and Taxes: The Price of Winning

online
online Fremont, CA 94539  
view map   parking   get a ride

Start:   Thursday, January 10, 2019  1:00 PM
End:   Thursday, January 10, 2019  3:00 PM

tell friends »   set reminder   add to calendar: outlook, google, yahoo

Event Features: Networking

Neighborhood: Atlantic City


       



https://www.elifinancial.com/taxation/ga...


Gambling and Taxes: The Price of Winning Product Format: Webinar Presenter(s): Robert E. McKenzie Conference Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT
Length: 120 minutes
Price: $149.00
Most states now have some form of legalized gambling. As a result, more and more people have gambling winnings or losses. Unfortunately, not all taxpayers maintain adequate records of wins and losses, and many become subject to IRS audits. Learn the rules and regulations for accounting for gambling winnings and losses in this informative webinar by taxation expert Robert E. McKenzie. McKenzie will also review the most recent cases and rulings—both 'for' and 'against' taxpayers—and show you how to effectively defend an IRS gambling examination.
For registration, visit https://www.elifinancial.com/taxation/gambling-taxes-price-winning

Link To This Page (click to send to friends!): https://www.UpcomingEvents.com/event/38009/

Permalink:



Search Event Calendar


Follow Us on Twitter!






 
 
about us   contact us   advertise   sell tickets online / event registration   email list   privacy policy   terms of service  
© 2001 - 2019   UpcomingEvents.com LLC - Find Out What's Going On™    100 Springdale Rd A3-306 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003