Homepage - UpcomingEvents.com - Philadelphia & South Jersey
Philadelphia & South Jersey
 
 

upcoming event detailssubmit an event »   

The Christians

Bristol Riverside Theatre
120 Radcliffe Street Bristol, PA 19007  
view map   parking   get a ride

Start:   Tuesday, April 30, 2019  7:30 PM
End:   Sunday, May 5, 2019  9:30 PM

tell friends »   set reminder   add to calendar: outlook, google, yahoo

Event Features: Live Performance, Theater / Play

Neighborhood: Bucks County


       



view facebook event »

https://www.brtstage.org/main-stage/the-...


By Lucas Hnath | Directed by Matt Pfeiffer Pastor Paul is about to preach a sermon that will shake the foundation of his congregation’s beliefs. The shocking revelation of his sermon has powerful consequences. For believers and non-believers alike, The Christians is a “terrific play about the mystery of faith, and how religion can tear people apart just as it can bring them together” (The New York Times).
In the tradition of Inherit the Wind, An Enemy of the People, and A Witness for the Prosecution, The Christians will feature local community members alongside professional actors.

“truly gripping and wholly unexpected” –Chicago Tribune

Link To This Page (click to send to friends!): https://www.UpcomingEvents.com/event/36023/

Permalink:



Search Event Calendar


Follow Us on Twitter!






 
 
about us   contact us   advertise   sell tickets online / event registration   email list   privacy policy   terms of service  
© 2001 - 2019   UpcomingEvents.com LLC - Find Out What's Going On™    100 Springdale Rd A3-306 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003