Thursday, October 25, 2018  5:00 PM
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, October 25, 2018  9:00 PM
Lucky Strike - Philadelphia, PA

Friday, October 26, 2018  7:00 PM
Multiple Locations - West Chester, PA - West Chester, PA

Friday, October 26, 2018  8:00 PM
Xfinity Live! Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Friday, October 26, 2018  8:00 PM
Power Plant Live! - Baltimore, MD

Friday, October 26, 2018  9:00 PM
Voltage Lounge - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, October 27, 2018  7:00 PM
Multiple Locations - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, October 27, 2018  8:00 PM
Manayunk Brewery & Restaurant - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, October 27, 2018  8:00 PM
Mad River Manayunk - Manayunk, PA

Saturday, October 27, 2018  8:00 PM
JD McGillicuddy's - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, October 27, 2018  8:00 PM
Lucky Strike - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, October 27, 2018  8:00 PM
Xfinity Live! Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, October 27, 2018  8:00 PM
The Bayou Bar and Grill - Manayunk, PA

Saturday, October 27, 2018  8:00 PM
JJ Bootleggers - Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, October 28, 2018  9:30 AM
Lucky Strike - Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday, October 30, 2018  6:00 PM
City Hall, Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, November 4, 2018  5:30 PM
Lucky Strike - Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday, November 6, 2018  11:30 PM
Lucky Strike - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, November 10, 2018  12:00 PM
2300 Arena - Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, November 29, 2018  5:30 PM
The Crystal Tea Room at The Wanamaker Building - Philadelphia, PA

Friday, November 30, 2018  6:30 PM
23rd Street Armory - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, July 27, 2019  1:00 PM
Showboat Casino - Atlantic City, NJ


Event Organizer


UpcomingEvents.com
UpcomingEvents.com
Email Event Organizer
facebook   twitter
UpcomingEvents.com is a trusted event ticketing platform. We ticketed events this year with ballparks, charities, casinos, entertainment complexes, radio stations, and many more. We produce some of the best food, wine, and craft beer festivals around the country - be excited!