323 events found. « Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13]  Next »  
Wednesday, November 13, 2013  6:00 PM   (past)
The Crystal Tea Room at The Wanamaker Building - Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, October 31, 2013  8:00 PM   (past)
Ladder 15 - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, October 26, 2013  9:00 PM   (past)
Finnigan's Wake - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, October 26, 2013  9:00 PM   (past)
Whisper - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, October 26, 2013  8:00 PM   (past)
Mad River Manayunk - Manayunk, PA

Friday, October 25, 2013  9:00 PM   (past)
Lucky Strike - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, September 28, 2013  2:00 PM   (past)
XFINITY Live! Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, September 14, 2013  8:30 PM   (past)
North Shore Beach Club - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, March 16, 2013  12:00 PM   (past)
The Piazza at Schmidts - Philadelphia, PA

Friday, March 15, 2013  5:00 PM   (past)
Cavanaugh's Headhouse Square - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, February 16, 2013  10:00 PM   (past)
Whisper - Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, November 14, 2012  6:00 PM   (past)
The Crystal Tea Room at The Wanamaker Building - Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, October 31, 2012  5:00 PM   (past)
Northern Liberties / The Piazza - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, September 29, 2012  1:00 PM   (past)
XFINITY Live! Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Friday, September 14, 2012  9:00 PM   (past)
Whisper - Philadelphia, PA

Friday, June 22, 2012  6:00 PM   (past)
Jolly's Dueling Piano Bar (Chestnut St) - Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, June 14, 2012  6:30 PM   (past)
Gigi Restaurant & Lounge - Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, April 26, 2012  6:30 PM   (past)
Gigi Restaurant & Lounge - Philadelphia, PA

Friday, February 10, 2012  8:00 PM   (past)
The Field House - Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, November 2, 2011  6:00 PM   (past)
The Crystal Tea Room at The Wanamaker Building - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, May 21, 2011  8:00 AM   (past)
Pimlico Race Course - Baltimore, MD

Thursday, May 12, 2011  6:00 PM   (past)
Manayunk Brewery & Restaurant - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, March 12, 2011  9:00 PM   (past)
The Urban Saloon - Philadelphia, PA


Event Organizer


UpcomingEvents.com
UpcomingEvents.com
Email Event Organizer
facebook   twitter
UpcomingEvents.com is a trusted event ticketing platform. We ticketed events this year with ballparks, charities, casinos, entertainment complexes, radio stations, and many more. We produce some of the best food, wine, and craft beer festivals around the country - be excited!