347 events found. « Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14  Next »   
Friday, October 31, 2014  8:00 PM   (past)
XFINITY Live! Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Friday, October 31, 2014  8:00 PM   (past)
Bourbon Blue - Manayunk, PA

Friday, October 31, 2014  8:00 PM   (past)
Kildare's Irish Pub (Manayunk) - Manayunk, PA

Friday, October 31, 2014  8:00 PM   (past)
Lucky Strike - Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, October 30, 2014  9:00 PM   (past)
Doc Magrogan's Oyster House (Philadelphia) - Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, October 30, 2014  9:00 PM   (past)
Doc Magrogan's Oyster House (West Chester) - West Chester, PA

Thursday, October 30, 2014  8:00 PM   (past)
Ladder 15 - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, October 18, 2014  8:00 PM   (past)
Paddy Whacks Irish Sports Pub (South Street) - Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, October 16, 2014  5:00 PM   (past)
Union Trust - Philadelphia, PA

Friday, October 3, 2014  8:00 PM   (past)
King's Oak & North Shore Beach Club - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, September 27, 2014  2:00 PM   (past)
XFINITY Live! Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, September 27, 2014  12:00 PM   (past)
Mad River Manayunk - Manayunk, PA

Friday, September 26, 2014  7:00 PM   (past)
Tavern On Broad - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, September 6, 2014  12:00 PM   (past)
Fairmount Area - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, August 16, 2014  7:00 PM   (past)
North Shore Beach Club - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, August 9, 2014  2:00 PM   (past)
Cavanaugh's River Deck - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, July 5, 2014  7:00 PM   (past)
North Shore Beach Club - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, June 21, 2014  2:00 PM   (past)
XFINITY Live! Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, June 7, 2014  1:00 PM   (past)
Fairmount Area - Philadelphia, PA

Friday, March 14, 2014  8:00 PM   (past)
Finnigan's Wake - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, February 15, 2014  9:00 PM   (past)
Whisper - Philadelphia, PA

Friday, February 14, 2014  9:00 PM   (past)
Finnigan's Wake - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, February 1, 2014  2:00 PM   (past)
XFINITY Live! Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, November 27, 2013  8:00 PM   (past)
XFINITY Live! Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, November 13, 2013  6:00 PM   (past)
The Crystal Tea Room at The Wanamaker Building - Philadelphia, PA


Event Organizer


UpcomingEvents.com
UpcomingEvents.com
Email Event Organizer
facebook   twitter
UpcomingEvents.com is a trusted event ticketing platform. We ticketed events this year with ballparks, charities, casinos, entertainment complexes, radio stations, and many more. We produce some of the best food, wine, and craft beer festivals around the country - be excited!