Saturday, October 6, 2018  1:00 PM
Power Plant Live! - Baltimore, MD

Sunday, October 7, 2018  10:30 AM
ArtsQuest Center at SteelStacks - Bethlehem, PA

Saturday, October 13, 2018  1:00 PM
2300 Arena - Philadelphia, PA

Friday, October 19, 2018  6:00 PM
The Greater Philadelphia Expo Center - Oaks, PA

Saturday, October 20, 2018  7:00 PM
Loews Philadelphia Hotel - Philadelphia, PA

Friday, October 26, 2018  8:00 PM
Power Plant Live! - Baltimore, MD

Saturday, October 27, 2018  7:00 PM
Multiple Locations - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, November 10, 2018  12:00 PM
2300 Arena - Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, November 29, 2018  5:30 PM
The Crystal Tea Room at The Wanamaker Building - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, July 27, 2019  1:00 PM
Showboat Casino - Atlantic City, NJ


Event Organizer


UpcomingEvents.com
UpcomingEvents.com
Email Event Organizer
facebook   twitter
UpcomingEvents.com is a trusted event ticketing platform. We ticketed events this year with ballparks, charities, casinos, entertainment complexes, radio stations, and many more. We produce some of the best food, wine, and craft beer festivals around the country - be excited!